LLVM security group sync-up call

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

LLVM security group sync-up call

shirley breuer via cfe-dev
After the success of the LLVM security group round table at the virtual dev meeting, we are organizing another sync-up call to progress topics related to the LLVM security group.

This next sync-up call will take place on Tuesday the 16th of February, at 11am PST/7pm UTC/8pm CET.

I've started a Google doc to keep agenda topics, minutes and details on how to join the call at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1GLCE8cl7goCaLSiM9j1eIq5IqeXt6_YTY2UEcC4jmsg/edit?usp=sharing

If you're interested in this, I hope to see you there!

Thanks,

Kristof

_______________________________________________
cfe-dev mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.llvm.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/cfe-dev