GSoC proposal submission deadline is coming

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

GSoC proposal submission deadline is coming

Tom Stellard via cfe-dev
Dear prospective GSoC students,

This is a reminder that the deadline to submit the final versions of
your proposals is coming. In fact, will be less than in 24 hours. The
submission closes on March 27 16:00 UTC (this corresponds to 17:00 CET
and 9:00 Pacific Time, but please do not rely on my conversion – do it
by yourself).

Good luck!
--
With best regards, Anton Korobeynikov
Department of Statistical Modelling, Saint Petersburg State University
_______________________________________________
cfe-dev mailing list
[hidden email]
http://lists.llvm.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/cfe-dev