Quantcast

GSoC: Deadline is coming!

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

GSoC: Deadline is coming!

Daniel Marjamäki via cfe-dev
Dear prospective GSoC students,

Please do not forget that the deadline for final versions of proposals
is April 3rd, 16:00 UTC (if I'm not mistaken, this corresponds to
12:00 pm in New York and 9:00 am in San Francisco, but please double
check and do not rely on my conversion).

Looking forward to see you this summer doing fun stuff for LLVM!

--
With best regards, Anton Korobeynikov
Department of Statistical Modelling, Saint Petersburg State University
_______________________________________________
cfe-dev mailing list
[hidden email]
http://lists.llvm.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/cfe-dev
Loading...